المنتجات

أكثر +
عالية الوضوح، وتوفير الطاقة، ممتاز تأثير عرض

الثابتة بقيادة العرض

تركيب ثابت الصمام العرض العالمي حجم الوحدة هو 320 * 320MM، المسمار ثقوب من وحدات هي في نفس حجم وموضع. وحدة عالمية متوافقة لنفس خزانات، تقصير إنتاج المهلة. يمكن للعملاء اتخاذ نفس خزانات عند تغيير المنتجات الملعب مختلفة مع الهيكل الصلب نفسه. المنتج هو سطوع عالية، وتحديث عالي، تصنيف الملكية الفكرية العالية، التي تنطبق على وسائل الاعلام في الهواء الطلق والمناسبات الإعلان.

قائمة المنتجات

عرض منتجات مفصلة

تأجير شاشة LED

تركيب تأجير شاشة LED مجلس الوزراء قياسي في حجم 500MM * 500MM أو 500 * 1000MM، مساعدة في جعل خطة الشاشة. يموت الصب الألومنيوم مجلس الوزراء في تصميم رقيقة وخفيفة الوزن تتميز بسرعة تثبيت وإلغاء التثبيت، وسهولة الصيانة والربط السلس. ارتفاع معدل التحديث إلى 2400Hz وعلى النقيض من ارتفاع يصل إلى 5000: 1. زاوية عرض واسعة، التدرج اللوني واسعة وتوحيد لون. الساخن توصيل الدعم بين خزانات. أساليب التثبيت مختلفة، والشنق التثبيت أو تركيب ثابت.

صغيرة الملعب بقيادة العرض

الملعب صغير شاشة LED مجلس الوزراء قياسي في حجم 400 * 300MM مجلس الوزراء، أن تساعد في جعل خطة الشاشة. يموت الصب الألومنيوم مجلس الوزراء في تصميم رقيقة وخفيفة الوزن تتميز بسرعة تثبيت وإلغاء التثبيت، وسهولة الصيانة والربط السلس. ارتفاع معدل التحديث إلى 2400Hz وعلى النقيض من ارتفاع يصل إلى 5000: 1. زاوية عرض واسعة، التدرج اللوني واسعة وتوحيد لون. الساخن توصيل الدعم بين خزانات. أساليب التثبيت مختلفة، والشنق التثبيت أو تركيب ثابت.

قائمة المنتجات

عرض منتجات مفصلة

ملعب عرض الصمام

يستخدم الملعب شاشة LED P10mm على نطاق واسع في ناد لكرة القدم، حل الإعلان الملعب. كلا يتوفر حل داخلي وخارجي. تكنولوجيا مصلحة الارصاد الجوية، زاوية عرض واسعة، التدرج اللوني واسعة وتوحيد لون. لينة من المطاط وتصميم قناع لينة حماية إصابة لاعبي كرة القدم.

قائمة المنتجات

عرض منتجات مفصلة

أحدث المشاريع

أكثر +
أكثر من 3000 حالة في العالم

P10 تأجير كامل اللون في الهواء الطلق عرض الصمام حصاة ...

المنتج: Reshine-RO10

المنطقة: 15㎡

الموقع: فرنسا

تأجير P6 كامل اللون في الهواء الطلق الصمام شاشة العرض ...

المنتج: Reshine-RO6

المنطقة: 8㎡

الموقع: هولندا

تأجير P3.91 كامل اللون في الهواء الطلق الصمام عرض قرار مجلس الأمن ...

المنتج: Reshine-RO3.91

المنطقة: 70㎡

المكان: تشانغشا، الصين

تأجير P3.91 كامل اللون في الهواء الطلق الصمام عرض قرار مجلس الأمن ...

المنتج: Reshine-RO4

المنطقة: 24㎡

المكان: شنتشن، الصين

احدث المعلومات

أكثر +
عالية الوضوح، وتوفير الطاقة، ممتاز تأثير عرض

هل أنت على استعداد لتنمو عملك مع شاشة LED Reshine؟

Reshine متخصصون في تصنيع شاشة LED، وتصديرها إلى العالم العالمي.
اتصل بنا
التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار علم

PRODUCTS

More+
High Definition, Energy Saving, Excellent Display Effect

Fixed Led Display

Fixed Installation LED Display universal module size is 320*320mm, screw holes of the modules are at the same size and position. Universal module compatible to same cabinets, shorten production lead time. Customers can take the same cabinets when changing different pitch products with the same steel structure. Product is high brightness, high refresh, high IP rating, applicable to outdoor media and advertisement occassions.

Rental Led Display

Rental Installation LED Display standard cabinet in size of 500mm*500mm or 500*1000mm, help in making screen plan. Die-casting Aluminum cabinet in thin and light weight design featuring quick install & uninstall, easy maintenance and seamless splicing. High refresh rate up to 2400Hz and high contrast up to 5000:1. Broad viewing angle, wide color gamut and color uniformity. Hot-plugging support between cabinets. Different installation methods, hanging installation or fixed installation.

Small Pitch Led Display

Small pitch LED Display standard cabinet in size of 400*300mm cabinet, help in making screen plan. Die-casting Aluminum cabinet in thin and light weight design featuring quick install & uninstall, easy maintenance and seamless splicing. High refresh rate up to 2400Hz and high contrast up to 5000:1. Broad viewing angle, wide color gamut and color uniformity. Hot-plugging support between cabinets. Different installation methods, hanging installation or fixed installation.

Stadium Led Display

Stadium LED Display P10mm is widely used in football club, stadium advertising solution. Both indoor and outdoor solution are available. SMD technology, broad viewing angle, wide color gamut and color uniformity. Soft rubber and soft mask design protect soccer players injury.

LATEST PROJECTS

More+
More Than 3000 Cases In The World

P10 Full Color Outdoor Rental LED Display Scree...

Product: Reshine-RO10

Area: 15㎡

Location: France

P6 Full Color Outdoor Rental LED Display Screen...

Product: Reshine-RO6

Area: 8㎡

Location: Holland

P3.91 Full Color Outdoor Rental LED Display Scr...

Product: Reshine-RO3.91

Area: 70㎡

Location: Changsha, China

P3.91 Full Color Outdoor Rental LED Display Scr...

Product: Reshine-RO4

Area: 24㎡

Location: Shenzhen, China

LATEST INFORMATION

More+
High Definition, Energy Saving, Excellent Display Effect

Are you ready to Grow your business with Reshine LED Display?

Reshine specialize in LED display manufacturing,export to global world.
CONTACT US
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car